CONTACT US
Mailing Address
FHC Contracting, Inc.
400 E Centre Park Blvd., Suite 103
DeSoto, TX  75115​ Dallas (Desoto) 
Phone: (972)-224-3093
Fax:      (972) 228-6719

President/CEO
Paul Fehmel         pfehmel@fhccontracting.com

​Office Manager
Chanel Boston    chanel@fhccontracting.com

​Project Manager
David Crockett    david@fhccontracting.com  

Construction Superintendent
Mike Clayburn         dallasclaybur@aol.com
Bobby Pennington   bobby@fhccontracting.com
Jason Clayburn       jason@fhccontracting.com
James Kimbell        jim@fhccontracting.com  
Nick Brandl             nick@fhccontracting.com

Contract Administrator
Victoria Kilguss       tory@fhccontracting.com






HOME
SERVICES
ABOUT US
PROJECTS
PLAN ROOM
CONTACT US
NEW VENDOR

  For more information call us at  972-224-3093
email me
Office Hours --- 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.